Things to Know About Our Auctions:

  • We recommend you use Google Chrome as your browser for all auctions.
  • Register in advance to avoid delays on the day of the auction.  
  • You must register for each auction. 
  • If it is your first time registering, we require a copy of your driver's license or passport to keep on file. 
  • No weekend removal, no exceptions.
  • For technical issues please call Bidspotter at 866-597-2437. Si necesitas ayuda en Español, pregunta por Adrian. 
  • INVOICES ARE SENT 24 HOURS AFTER AUCTION. 

Feb21

South Florida Auction 
 

Simulcast Bidding Only

Auction Date: Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Start Time: 10 a.m. EST

Inspection: Monday, Feb. 20 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. EST

Equipment Removal: Wednesday, Feb. 22 - Friday, March 3 from 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. EST

Address: 756 South Military Trail, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Mar2

Las Vegas Auction  
 

Online and On-Site Bidding

Auction Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017

Start Time: 9 a.m. PST

Inspection: Wednesday, March 1 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PST

Equipment Removal: Friday, March 3 - Friday, March 10 from 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PST

Address: 4606 Andrews Street, Suite 3, North Las Vegas, Nevada 89081

March21 & 22

Chicago Auction 
 

Online and On-Site Bidding

Auction Date: Tuesday, March 21 & Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Start Time: 9 a.m. CST both days

Inspection: Monday, March 20 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CST

Equipment Removal: Thursday, March 23 - Friday, March 31 from 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. CST

Address: 3325 Mount Prospect Road, Franklin Park, Illinois 60131